Going Gaga

Born This Way

Graphite on Paper (my notes, really) | Roughly 21cm by 21cm | Completed on 22 April 2013

I’m going Gaga (not enthusiastically, but plain crazy) writing school papers (actually, only one paper, but a killer one at that) and studying for my upcoming finals!

.

Edit: I’m actually really into graphic design too =). So I’ve made an A4 poster and some desktop wallpapers from my artwork! Do let me know what you guys think! =)

Lady Gaga Poster

(Download the PDF here)

.

Lady Gaga Desktop Wallpaper

Desktop wallpapers: 1280 by 720, 1280 by 800, 1440 by 900, 1920 by 1080, 1920 by 1200, 2880 by 1800.

2 thoughts on “Going Gaga

  1. Pingback: Johnny Depp | Don't Burst The Bubble

  2. Pingback: Geometric Series #2 – Lady Gaga | Don't Burst The Bubble

Leave a Reply

