Interview Infographic Poster

As part of my curriculum requirement in my business school, I was tasked to interview business leaders and managers, to understand the challenges that they face in work. Such challenges can range from conflict between team mates, to performance issues, and even talent retainment troubles.

To increase the acceptance rate of these business managers (and because I simply can’t resist not doing this), I decided to create an infographic that summarises the key aspects of the interview.

This is the infographic that I sent out:

Teo Yu Sheng Interview

Thanks for viewing! =)

If you like this, you can appreciate it at my Behance page: http://bit.ly/OxuO9v!

Leave a Reply

